

## Sadiya College Students' Union Election 2023-24 RESULT DECLARATION NOTICE

Date: 13-10-2023

The following candidates along with their course, semester and Roll Nos. have been declared as elected candidates in the Sadiya College Students' Union Election dated 13<sup>th</sup> October, 2023-24. The winning candidates' names are mentioned against their portfolios accordingly.

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Course	Sem.	Roll No.	Portfolio	Remark
1	AJOY GOGOI	B.SC.	5 <sup>th</sup>	2	President	
2	SAMIRA KHATUN	B.A	3 <sup>rd</sup>	21	Vice President	Uncontested
3	LALIT SONOWAL	B.A.	3 <sup>rd</sup>	47	General Secretary	Uncontested
4	JITUL SONOWAL	B.A.	3 <sup>rd</sup>	76	Assistant General Secretary	Uncontested
5	SUDIPTA CHETIA	B.A.	3 <sup>rd</sup>	5	Music & Cultural Secretary	
6	MALAYA ADHIKARI	B.A.	3 <sup>RD</sup>	140	Magazine and Literary Secretary	Uncontested
7	GITANJALI NEOPANE	B.A.	3 <sup>rd</sup>	2	Debating and Symposium Secretary	
8	SAMIR RAI	B.Com	1 <sup>st</sup>	24	Outdoor Games Secretary	
9	PRINCE DEORI	B.A.	1 <sup>st</sup>	286	Indoor Games Secretary	
10	PARAG JYOTI BARUAH	B.A.	1 <sup>st</sup>	217	Social Service Secretary	
11	ABINASH BORGOHAIN	B.A.	1 <sup>st</sup>	300	Gymnasium Secretary	
12	PROJYAN CHIRING	B.A.	1 <sup>st</sup>	147	Boys' Common Room Secretary	Uncontested
13	PUJA SHERPA	B.Com	1 <sup>st</sup>	9	Girls' Common Room Secretary	

(Dr. Bhupen Chutia)

Principal Principal
Sadiya SAUSPFA COLLEGE

Chapakhowa-786157

Mr. Lakhyajit Chiring Returning Officer

SCSU Election, 2036 College Returning College Election to Sadiya College Students' Union